×
Lithium battery laser ear molding machine


working principle

The device is used in the manufacturing process of lithium-ion batteries in the continuous roll-shaped pole pieces of the tab forming and automatic winding. Mainly to complete automatic cutting ears, cutting pole piece automatically. Pole active unwinding, after crossing the roller, vertical tension agencies, correction agencies, the introduction of laser cutting pole ear mechanism for cutting ears. Through the parameter setting control of laser cutting the tab size, after cutting the waste material is automatically removed, after forming the ears through the winding mechanism to collect into a roll material.


Application background

With the rapid development of new energy vehicles, demand for power battery modules and increased safety. Lithium-ion batteries in the winding before, must be very cutting the ear molding. Most of the traditional methods using slitting machine first processed into a very good pole pieces required width of the pole piece, and then use a metal knife die pole out of the need to get the positive and negative pole pieces, the last manual detection of positive and negative films Size and surface defects. The device uses laser precision cutting technology and the new slitting technology, integrated pole piece forming, pole piece surface defect detection, pole piece three functional modules to solve the laminated lithium battery production process brings Glitches vary in size, powder and other defects.


Innovative


1、Laser precision cutting, very consistent formation of the tab: the use of two laser head while cutting the pole piece, greatly improving the production efficiency. The use of centering correction technology and advanced precision laser cutting technology to ensure that the formation of the ear size uniformity. Laser cutting system can automatically adjust the spacing of the ears, can achieve the ear pitch cutting, current collector and the ear can achieve arc over.


2、Structure and control technology of pole piece unwinding / unwinding mechanism: The pole piece unwinding adopts the method of pneumatic expansion and tightening to clamp the material, and the unwinding correcting device and the process correcting device ensure the consistency of the pole piece into the sending station. Winding institutions using slip automatic correction technology to ensure the uniformity of winding.


3、Automatic traction through the pole piece Equipped with CCD online image recognition detection technology: the use of advanced image recognition technology for online testing, the poor can automatically identify the pole piece.


Product parameter
/
See around corners, to learn more about the technical parameters bar
Related Products
/
Categories You can quickly find demand product.
Xuanshuo Customer Service
/
In addition to the professional product solutions, Xuanshuo and more professional customer service team the first time to help you solve problems encountered in the production
Click For More Details
Follow UsJoin Us

Artificial Support 9:00--18:00

National Hotline:400-666-9598

锂电池激光极耳成型机 
×
锂电池激光极耳成型机


设备简介

此设备应用于锂离子电池生产过程中的连续涂布卷状极片的极耳成型及自动收卷。主要完成自动切割极耳、切割后极片自动分条。极片主动放卷,经过渡辊,垂直张力机构,纠偏机构,引入激光切割极耳机构进行极耳切割。通过参数设置控制激光切割极耳的外形尺寸,切割后废料自动剔除,成型后极耳通过收卷机构收集成卷料。


应用背景

随着新能源汽车的快速发展,对动力电池模组需求量和安全性的提高。锂离子动力电池在进行卷绕之前,必须进行极耳的切割成型。传统方法大都采用分条机先将轧制好极片加工成所需要的极片宽度,再用五金刀模冲切出极耳得到所需要的正负极片,最后人工检测正负极片的尺寸和表面缺陷。本设备采用激光精密切割技术和新的分条技术,集成了极片极耳成型、极片表面缺陷检测、极片分条三大功能性模块,可解决叠片式锂电池生产工艺带来的毛刺大小不一、掉粉等缺陷。


创新性

1、激光精密切割,极耳成型的一致性好:采用两个激光头同时对极片进行切割,大大提高了生产效率。极耳成型采用居中纠偏技术和先进激光精密切割技术,保证极耳的成型尺寸一致性。激光切割系统能自动调整极耳的间距,能实现变极耳间距切割,集流体与极耳可以实现圆弧过度。


2、极片收/放卷机构的结构及控制技术:极片放卷采用气动胀紧方式装夹上料,设有放卷纠偏装置和过程纠偏装置,保证极片进入送片工位位置一致性。收卷机构采用滑差自动纠偏技术,保证收卷的整齐度。


3、自动牵引穿极片配备CCD在线式图像识别检测技术:采用先进的图像识别技术进行在线式检测,不良极片可自动标识。




产品参数
/
见微知著,来详细了解产品的技术参数吧
相关产品
/
您可以根据产品分类,快速找到需求的产品。
炫硕客户服务
/
除了专业的产品解决方案,炫硕更有专业的客户服务团队第一时间帮您解决生产中遇到的问题
点击了解更多
关注炫硕加入炫硕

人工客服 9:00--18:00

全国服务热线:400-666-9598