【Starting Point Tripod Award】XuanShuo Winning-Shenzhen Xuanshuo Optoelectronics—— Industry 4.0 intelligent scheme provider
×
【Starting Point Tripod Award】XuanShuo Winning
/
Xuanshuo Dynamic|2017/12/30

December 27-28, 2017, from the starting point of research, lithium big data, the beginning of electric network hosting the "2017APEC new energy vehicles & lithium battery leader summit and the third starting point Jinding Prize Presentation Ceremony" in Shenzhen Crowne Plaza Pearl River Poly Dragon Hall is held.More than 1,000 from all walks of business executives gathered here, Exploring new modes of cooperation, strengthening the deep integration of the new energy automobile industry chain and promoting the healthy development of the industry.

On the morning of December 28, Mr. Ran Zhenwei, Sales Director of Hyun Soochow Li-Ion Division, gave a keynote speech entitled "PACK Intelligence and EMS Integration of Power Battery".In his speech, Mr. Ran Zhenwei introduced the company background and company development of Xuan Shuo Zhi Zhi, so that everyone could have a deeper understanding of Xuan Shuo Zhi Zhi.Mr. Ran Zhenwei also shared the development trend of China's lithium battery manufacturing industry as well as the intelligent solution of Xuan Shuo Zhi Zhi, explaining in detail the structure and function of Xuan Shuo Zhi Zhi PACK line, and the scene applause.

At 11 am, Mr. Ran Zhenwei participated in a roundtable chaired by the General Motors Group Leiyong Jun of the Yangtze River Motor Group. The meeting discussed the future development trend of lithium batteries.

At the dinner stage on the 28th, the "Golden Tripod Award" of 2017, the highest award of China's new energy automotive industry chain, was officially announced. Xuan Shuo Chi won the "2017 China Power lithium battery PACK equipment ten brands" title of the enterprise, Mr. Ran Zhenwei came to collect the trophy.

Share to:
Explore Xuanshuo manufacturing
/
Creation drives development ,Technology pushes future
Click For More Details
Follow UsJoin Us

Artificial Support 9:00--18:00

National Hotline:400-666-9598

【起点金鼎奖—中国新能源行业最高奖】炫硕智造“抱”鼎而归-炫硕智造-工业自动化、智能化装备核心提供商 
×
【起点金鼎奖—中国新能源行业最高奖】炫硕智造“抱”鼎而归
/
炫硕动态|2017年12月30日

2017年12月27-28日,由起点研究、锂电大数据、起点电动网主办的“2017APEC新能源汽车&锂电池领袖峰会暨第三届起点金鼎奖颁奖典礼”在深圳龙岗珠江皇冠假日酒店聚龙厅举行。来自各行企业1000+经营高层欢聚在此,探讨新的合作模式,加强新能源汽车产业链的深度整合、促进产业的健康发展。

▲起点金鼎奖现场参与的各家企业

12月28号上午,炫硕智造锂电事业部销售总监冉振为先生带来了《动力电池PACK智能以及EMS集成》主题演讲。演讲中,冉振为先生介绍了炫硕智造的公司背景和公司发展,让大家对炫硕智造有更深刻的认识。冉振为先生还分享了中国锂电制造业的发展趋势以及炫硕智造智能化解决方案,详细的讲解了炫硕智造PACK线的结构和功能,现场掌声雷动。

▲冉振为先生介绍PACK自动化生产线

上午十一点,冉振为先生参加了由扬子江汽车集团总共雷洪钧主持的圆桌会议,会议围绕锂电池的未来发展趋势展开讨论。

▲圆桌会议

▲冉振为先生与雷洪钧先生展开讨论

至28日晚宴阶段,2017年度中国新能源汽车产业链最高奖之“起点金鼎奖”正式揭晓。炫硕智造荣获“2017年度中国动力锂电池PACK设备十大品牌”企业称号,由冉振为先生上台领取奖杯。

▲冉振为先生领奖

▲获奖奖杯

分享至:
探索炫硕智造
/

创新驱动发展,科技推动未来

点击了解更多
关注炫硕加入炫硕

人工客服 9:00--18:00

全国服务热线:400-666-9598